Posts Tagged ‘2011’

2011 – 2012 School Calendar

I have complied a calendar of School Term and Holiday dates 2011 and 2012. The term start and finish and holiday dates including Bank Holidays 2011 and 2012 are all included below the 2012 calendar below.

2012 holiday calendar

2012 Calendar

Summer School Term / Holidays
Tuesday 26 April 2011 – Friday 22 July 2011
Half Term: 30 May 2011 – 3 June 2011
Bank holiday on 29 April 2011
Bank Holiday on 2 May 2011

Autumn School Term / Holidays
Monday 5 September 2011 – Friday 16 December 2011
Half Term: 24-28 October 2011

Spring School Term / Holidays
Tuesday 3 January 2012 – Friday 30 March 2012
Half Term: 13 –17 February 2012

Summer
Monday 16 April 2012 – Monday 23 July 2012
Half Term 4-8 June 2012,
Bank Holidays, 7 May 2012 and 4 June 2012
Queen’s Diamond Jubilee extra Bank Holiday – 5 June 2012

Autumn School Term / Holidays
Monday 3 September 2012 – Friday 21 December 2012
Half Term 29 October 2012 – 2 November 2012

Be the first to comment - What do you think?  Posted by - June 3, 2011 at 4:03 pm

Categories: 2011, 2012, calendars, printable calendar   Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2011 Calendar

New 2011 Calendar. In France it is 2011 calendrier and Italy and Spain  it is 2011 calendario. In Germany it is 2011 Kalendar.

calendar of 2011

2011 Calendar

This is the latest calendar of 2011 produced in April 2011.

Be the first to comment - What do you think?  Posted by - April 6, 2011 at 11:24 am

Categories: 2011, calendars, printable calendar   Tags: , , , , , ,